WGBH National Marketing presents 'Come Hell or High Water: The Battle for Turkey Creek' in United States, DC on Apr 29, 2014 @ 8:00 pm

RSVP: Login to RSVP to this event

Website:
http://comehellorhighwaterfilm.com
Released Year:
Fall 2013
Length:
56 minutes

About the screening:

On April 29, Come Hell or High Water will premiere on public television on the series America Reframed at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT. Through the lens of 26 independent films, America Reframed tells the many stories of a transforming American culture and its broad diversity. The series airs on the World channel, a 24/7 United States over-the-air digital subchannel showing public TV non-fiction, science, nature, news, public affairs and documentaries.

http://worldchannel.org/programs/america-reframed/

Access the film by finding your broadcast on a local station:
http://worldchannel.org/schedule/localize/

Or watch when it streams for free online:
http://video.pbs.org/program/america-reframed/

Accessible: Yes

About the Hosts

Mandy Miller - WGBH National Marketing

Film Page: Find out more about this film

Contact:

Feedbacks on this screening:

No feedbacks yet

Add yours:

Comments on this screening: